Vitamin D & Video Calls

Hey there, it’s Friday, I hope you are all doing ok! With everything going on I am going to keep sending fun, interesting links, stories, and some ideas for TV, movies, games, and a few books for the weekend.  

👍Hits of the week 👍: New York Times awareness (below), LVMH hand sanitizer (below), Balance App offering free mental health usage on their app & TikTok & Pinterest adding disclaimers and info when you search or things are tagged and scribd are giving away 30 days free reading. 👏 to them all 👏

If you’d like to chat about any of the stories or would like a virtual coffee happily reach out via TwitterLinkedIn, or via my Telegram Instant Messenger Group or hit just reply on this email.

😍 The Must-Reads Of The Week 😍 

If you are looking for a few recommendations for this weekend, here are a few I have to binge watch or game: 📺 TV - Homeland, Succession, Suits, Killing Eve, Toy Story 4, The Simpsons, The Morning Show, Truth be told, McMillions.🍿Films - The Shawshank Redemption, Layer Cake, all of the Toy Stories, Saving Private Ryan.👾Games - Mario Kart, Mario Smash Tennis, Chess (go old school), Monopoly. Happily, let me know what your recommendations are.

Who knew chimps love kool-aid too 

👏You Made It To The End 👏

Thanks for reading this week’s Must Read’s. Please go and have a good weekend!  Take care of yourself, please.

Danny Denhard - About Me: 19 years in Marketing, Product, Growth and as a  Crowdfunding business leader. You will want to see my RIP to the CMO role presentation and I will be speaking at the Festival Of Marketingread my Q&A interview. Most importantly, I write this weekly Must Reads Newsletter

If your company needs some consultancy or your CMO needs help, let me know:  

Disclaimer: All views & recommendations are my own until you click through on the stories.This week’s gifs are from Giphy.