Most Read Must Reads

14/11/2020 - Weekend Supplement

pop tv GIF by Schitt's Creek

This Weekend Must Reads

  1. How about sustainable fashion from Prince Charles, one shirt = £605 - Link

  2. 5 tips for the week ahead - Link

  3. Yes, Google Maps is creepy! And is the creepest app on your phone - LinkShare

Most Read From This Week’s Must Reads

  1. The $1.8b child influencer market 😮 - Link

  2. Most dangerous sports you should never try 😬 - Link

  3. The cloud zoo - live stream your favourite zoo’s from around the world 🦥 - Link

  4. Media research = Clickbait 😡 - Link

  5. Yes it’s time to reshuffle the management team with management pods 💯 - Link

Thanks for reading, I’ll see you on Friday morning.

Danny Denhard

If you don’t know or cannot remember, Must Reads newsletter is your weekly brainfood newsletter filled with Must Read Articles. It takes me hours every week to create Must Reads.  About My Work: I am on a mission to fix the broken world of work with Focus (my culture, strategy consultancy). I have spent two decades in Marketing and Growth leadership, from before Google dominated search and Facebook controlled ‘Social’ & I was on the leadership team at JustGiving & currently I am an interim CMO and company advisor. Happily email me for consultancy.