🤐 You reacted how on LinkedIn

More than just 👍, you can..celebrate and love too...

If you fancy giving me feedback on the news letter you can by selecting how you feel about the newsletter 😀- 😕 - 🤔

🤩 Your Five For Friday 🤩

❤️ Marketing / Growth / Advertising ❤️

💵 Business 💵

🚀 Product 🚀

Quote that resonated with me this week: I can accept failure, everyone fails at something. But I can't accept not trying - Michael Jordan

🎧 Must Listen Of The Week 🎧

Not all feedback is good feedback, especially customer feedback. Sometimes just to listen to your gut!

🤔Final Thought 🤔

Imagine going through all those scandals, using dirty tactics and being thrown out of your company and then being worth over $8b….sure Travis thinks it’s all worth it today.

If this was forwarded to you or you haven’t already subscribe so you receive in your inbox every week!

Let me know what you think of this week’s must reads by tweeting, emailing or messaging me on LinkedIn. Thanks - Danny Denhard