Must-Reads Stories Coming Soon? 🤔

Don't worry ephemeral content can stay... social 🙃

Happy Friday! Thanks for reading Must Reads this week, today’s Must Read is 727 words long - about a 5 minutes read.

👍Hit of the week 👍 Remote Work - is becoming a focus for many businesses since covid-19, I actually think there will be numerous improvements because of this, better communication, enabling collaborative tools to speed up delivery of work, no excuses for another meeting and importantly quicker face to face time on video calls.

👎Miss of the week 👎 Twitter users - I am still on the fence about fleets aka Twitter take on the ephemeral content product everyone else has called stories, however, Twitter users who have never used it, calling out RIPTwitter, really demonstrates the flock aka Twitter community as a mob, calling this feature out without using it as the miss of the week. ➡️ Let me know what you think ⬅️

😍 The Must-Reads Of The Week 😍

👏You Made It To The End 👏

Thanks for reading this week’s Must Read’s. Have a great weekend!

Danny Denhard - About Me: 19 years in Marketing, Product, Growth and as a Crowdfunding business leader. You will want to see my RIP to the CMO role presentation and I will be speaking at the Festival Of Marketing, read my Q&A interview. Most importantly, I write this weekly Must Reads Newsletter.

Get your CMO help…

Disclaimer: All views & recommendations are my own until you click through on the stories.This week’s gif is from Giphy and images from Twitter.