How Gym's Make đź’°

Let's see how much this motivates you

This week I have made a change, if you click on the headlines you will be taken to the full article. I have made it shorter this week and added in three really well written and fascinating sports articles to inspire you. My personal favourite stories from this week - Fiji Girl becoming an accidental star, How Disney uses playful marketing, Nike’s first foray into yoga and Amazon’s marketing move into free samples for prime members.

❤️ Marketing ❤️

It’s now the time for the instagram husband to step in-front of the camera (as someone who has done it, sounds much easier than it is)

🏀 Interesting Sports Articles 🏀

⏯ Product Talk ⏯

đź“Š Business đź“Š

Here is an alternative read submitted by my friend Seb, they is talk we have found a new life form out in space found via Harvard uni.

đź’¬ As ever happily email, tweet or send me a message on LinkedInÂ