👀 Emojis can send you to jail 👀

Actually WTF 🙀

🤩 Your Five For Friday 🤩

❤️ Marketing / Growth / Advertising ❤️

💵 Business 💵

🚀 Product 🚀

🎧 Here are three podcasts you should check out 🎧

  1. The Perils of Following Your Career Passion - By Adam Grant x TED, this is a great podcast if you are struggling with your career or want to find your passion

  2. Why it's easier than ever to build an app but harder than ever to make it successful - From ProductHunt & co-founders of FYI, this is for you if you like to hear about how to think about product launches, enabling the right tools internally or how to challenge your team to do more

  3. Blackout is an a treat for your ears, includes Rami Malek stars in an apocalyptic thriller. This is likely the next big podcast and literally is the highest produced podcast out there

🤔Final Thought 🤔

This week I spoke at two conferences, the most popular slides aren’t always the recap or lessons slides but this slide most definitely was. The first was lessons from my twenty year professional career, I took my core learnings and centralised them below, they should set anyone at any level in good stead (If you’d like a copy of the decks ping me on the details at the bottom)

Let me know what you think of this week’s must reads by tweeting, emailing or messaging me on LinkedIn.

Thanks - Danny Denhard