Binge Watching Disney+ ❓

What shall we watch party together 🥳

Hey, there Must Reader - yes it is Friday! I hope you are all keeping well and got used to being at home. Must-Reads this week is a mix of great reads, inspirational stories and huge amounts of free content being made available.

👍Hits of the week 👍: 

If you are anything like me and you listen to DJ sets at work, some of the biggest and best DJs have been mixing from their kitchens, bedrooms, and spaceship for free across Instagram, Facebook and YouTube live. 🎶 Here is a playlist I created of recent live DJ sets on YouTube 🎶

👟 Weekend Update 👟

The Nike Airmax is timeless and most likely created many sneakerhead obsessions. Nike released its documentary on Friday and it’s a must-watch

😍 The Must-Reads Of The Week 😍 

This week's handpicked stories are 600 words long, reading time of about 5 minutes.

👏 Content Corner 👏

Food Deliveries 🥘 If you live in 🇬🇧 then Paula from TheLDNDiaries has created a great post on alternative ways and providers to get food and drink orders delivered 🥤

❤️You Made It To The End❤️

Special thanks for those who replied to last week’s newsletter and let me know they enjoyed the newsletter or caught up over a virtual coffee - the same offer applies this week.

Thanks again for reading this week’s Must Read’s. Please go and have a good weekend!  Take care of yourself, please. 

Danny Denhard - About Me: 19 years in Marketing, Product, Growth and as a  Crowdfunding business leader. You will want to see my RIP to the CMO role presentation and I will be speaking at the Festival Of Marketingread my Q&A interview. Most importantly, I write this weekly Must Reads Newsletter

🚨 As of April, I will have limited availability for full-time advisory or consultancy work 🚨

Disclaimer: All views & recommendations are my own until you click through on the stories.This week’s gifs are from Giphy.